How to Upload Special Service Photos?

On Special Services offers such as Multiple Deliveries and Personal Assistant offers, you can send / upload photos to the user while on the job. Just follow these simple instructions:

1. Tap (1) to see order details.
2. Tap (2) to see client special instructions or list of additional drops of pickups.
3. Tap (3) on question mark if you need help or to cancel.
4. Study the notes and client instructions (4) and (5).
5. You will not be able to swipe to start gig until you are one mile from pickup or service start area (6).
6. On Special Services orders you will need to take pictures while on the job. To do so, tap the CAMERA ICON (2) and follow the instructions below. (2A), (2B), (2C). You MUST add a note or order number (if available) to the picture before you hit submit. This picture will go to our support team and the client as proof of delivery. You can also add the client's phone number or your phone number if you want a copy of the photo too (2C). We find it is easier to copy and past the ORDER NUMBER from the SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS LINK (5A) as to avoid typos.
7. NOTE: Never swipe to complete when on these orders until all of the work has been completed as outlined in the special instructions. (6A) and (6B). If you do, you will end the job and you will not get paid until you contact us to restart the job which will delay payment.
8. When taking photos, see sample below as what each picture should look like. Always show the address or apartment number and the box (or product) in the picture. (7). (8) Shows the information that will be added to the photo you submit. The date and time will be added automatically by the app.
9. IF WE OR THE CLIENT DOES NOT HAVE A PHOTO OF DELIVERY YOU WILL NOT GET PAID FOR THAT DELIVERY UNTIL WE CAN VERIFY WITH THE USER THAT IT WAS DELIVERED!